Welcome to Troop 533

Big Cypress District

 Troop 533

Welcome to Boy Scout Troop 533 of the Big Cypress District of the Sam Houston Council 
established 1996, chartered by Good Shepherd United Methodist Church.
 
The Scout-run meetings are held Monday evenings 7:00 – 8:30 p.m. at Good Shepherd United Methodist Church in Fairfield. Camp outs are scheduled about once a month. 
 
At a Glance

February 2015

  • Monday, February 2; Reg. Mtg. Scout Fair Kickoff 7:00 - 8:30 GSUMC
    • Monday, February 9; Regular meeting 7:00-8:30pm GSUMC
    • Thursday, February 12; District Round Table
    • Monday, February 16 No Meeting / CPR Training 7-9pm /Final Mulch Turn in
    • Tuesday, February 17; Committee Meeting 7:00pm
    •  Friday, February 20 - 22; Weekend Campout to Pedernales Falls
    • Monday, February 23; PLC/ASM Meeting 6pm / Regular Meeting 7:00 - 8:30pm GSUMC
    • Saturday, February 28; Mulch Delivery Day

    March 

    • Monday, March 2; Regular Meeting 7:00 - 8:30 GSUMC
    • Thursday, March 12; District Round Table
    • Monday, March 16 Regular Meeting 7:00-8:30pm GSUMC
    •  Friday, March 20 - 22; Weekend Campout - Camporee
    • Monday, March 23; PLC/ASM Meeting  7:00 - 8:00pm GSUMC
    • Tuesday, March 24; Committee Meeting 7:00pm
    • Monday, March 30; Regular Meeting 7:00 - 8:30pm GSUMC

     Click Here to Like us on Facebook!!

    imgres.jpg

    Please feel free to take a look around. Thanks for visiting.

    (To continue to the TroopMaster Web application, click the TroopMaster Web link located in the upper left)

    Questions and/or Comments contact

    boyscoutstroop533@yahoo.com